Cant find what your looking for?

Board & Management

Presenting the board members and management of GateHouse.

Michael Bondo Andersen

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and founder of GateHouse

Michael Bondo Andersen has founded GateHouse in 1992 and is managing director leading operations and development in GateHouse.

Kenney Vesteraa Christiansen

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
GateHouse Group

Kenney has a financial management background within the defence- and space industry from BAE Systems and Gomspace and as mgmt. consultant for Terma and SAAB.

He holds a Cand.Oecon from Aalborg University.

Ulrik Rasmussen

Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)

Ulrik has an extensive experience in creating growth for commercial companies.

He has +15 years of C-level professional experience as CEO, CCO and COO for large European companies within Manufacturing, SaaS, Retail and Wholesale. He holds a Cand.Oecon from Aarhus University.

Ulrik has a global mindset and a keen focus on growth, execution and commercial excellence.

Thomas S. Jensen

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
GateHouse SatCom A/S

Thomas has a long track history in GateHouse and has been broadly involved in activities in the different business areas. From 2011 Thomas has specialized within sales and business development in GateHouse SatCom before taking a leading position in GateHouse Satcom in 2014.

Before entering GateHouse, Thomas has been a project leader handling larger international software projects e.g. within sortation systems for luggage in airports.

Thomas has a strong view on operation, execution and development of business.

Martin Dommerby Kristiansen

Vice President
GateHouse Maritime A/S

Martin has an educational background from AP Møller and an MBA from Edinburgh University as well as professional experience from renowned companies such as Navision, Microsoft, Concensia, KvX Technologies and latest from Systemate.

Poul Bondo

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
GateHouse Maritime A/S

Poul has more than 20 years of experience within software solutions for the maritime sector. He is highly specialized within his business area and has extensive experience in engineering complex customer solutions for systems and IT integration.

Poul has held a leading position in GateHouse Maritime since 2013. Previous Poul has been head of a small management consultancy agency and head of development department at Sagem Denmark. Past experiences also include Board member of GateHouse and Bruhn Newtech.

Board of directors

Jakob Axel Nielsen

Chairman of the Board of Directors
Jacob Axel Nielsen has a background as barrister, former Minister of Health and Prevention and former Minister of Transport and Energy. He has long experience in advising companies as a lawyer, both representing traditional legal services as well as being an in-house lawyer at SONOFON (now Telenor).

Frank Winther

Frank Winther has more than 35 years of experience in the wireless and mobile satellite communication industry. He has had management positions at all levels at Thrane & Thrane for more than 25 years, and before that key positions at Dansk Radio, General Electric, Storno and Radiometer. He has facilitated several innovations within satellite, radar, short wave, mobile and trunked radio systems.

Jørgen B. Nielsen

Jørgen B. Nielsen has more than 20 years of experience with technical challenges and project execution in IT and Telecom. For a number of years he was head of technical product development at ETI A/S and following he was PMO director at Telenor Denmark – driving the strategic transformation and business project portfolio. Following a ramp up plan for GateHouse Logistics, the company was sold to Chicago based project44, where Jørgen now continues to lead the European growth in advanced visibility in supply chain.

Nina Movin

Vice chairman of the Board of Directors
CEO of Otto Mønsted A/S.

Mads Peter Lübeck

Mads Peter Lübeck works as a professional Chairman and Board Member in more than 10 companies. He has extensive experience in creating profitable growth in technology companies and is a former CEO and co-owner of TC Electronic A/S and InnoScan A/S.

Denis Viet-Jacobsen

CEO Solix ApS
Chairman Skiold Group A/S and Viet-Jacobsen Fonden
Member of the boards of Cembrit Group A/S, Geveko Markings AB, Hoyer Group A/S, KK Group A/S, Safalane Global Ltd., Carsoe Group A/S, Svanahøj Group A/S.

Søren Bondo Andersen